Contact List

COM 425

Caleb Daniels
(626) 353-9461
csdaniels1993@pointloma.edu

Samantha Watkins
(916) 837-0001
samanthawatkins2016@pointloma.edu

Ross Nederhoff
(505) 999-8662
rossnederhoff1006@pointloma.edu

Hilary Zeber
(831) 421-1573
hzeber1212@pointloma.edu

Ricky Zollinger
(714) 872-7740
rickyzollinger1990@pointloma.edu

Angel Zamora
011521 (664) 174-5164
amzamora1379@pointloma.edu

Maggie Jacobs
(760) 880-8590
mhornaday0125@pointloma.edu

Juan Iniguez
(619) 638-5805
jiniguez2013@pointloma.edu

Gabriela Garcia
(909) 670-8110
ggarcia8110@pointloma.edu

Veronica Woda
(614) 312-6716
veronicawoda1129@pointloma.edu

Connor Larson
(314) 440-3478
mmccullough222@pointloma.edu

Daniel Mutowa
(619) 709-4294
dmutowa1379@pointloma.edu

Jonathan Picket
(661) 443-5814
jonathanpickett888@pointloma.edu

Nick Kjeldgaard
(204) 481-6991
nkjeldgaard1994@pointloma.edu

William Alvarado
(562) 324-9120
williamalvarado1994@pointloma.edu

Erica Armenta
(760) 504-2568
earmenta1994@pointloma.edu

Cassi Sonoda
(760) 583-3833
cwolfe567@pointloma.edu

Sarai Vasquez
(619) 942-0971
svasquez1032@pointloma.edu

Greta Wall
(858) 952-6770
mwall1993@pointloma.edu

Jacob Boyd
(626) 513-6976
jacobboyd2294@pointloma.edu

Madisen Steele
(559) 776-1757
msteele1995@pointloma.edu

Brenna Ross
(562) 714-4716
brennaross224@pointloma.edu

Wesley Lewis
(571) 408-1242
wlewis107@pointloma.edu

Jenna Hussey
(619) 881-7943
jennahussey2016@pointloma.edu

Johnny Montalvo
(904) 234-6045
johnnymontalvo2004@pointloma.edu

Maddy Jacobus
(310) 266-0214
madeleinejacobus1996@pointloma.edu

Ernesto Figueroa
(619) 240-2499
efigueroa1994@pointloma.edu

Jackie Gutierrez
(619) 823-0287
jgutierrez2323@pointloma.edu

Melissa Fox
(619) 823-0287
mfox2424@pointloma.edu

Daniel Grady
(775) 412-3224
dgrady1997@pointloma.edu

Daria Szepkouski
(951) 551-2384
dariaszepkouski136@pointloma.edu

Nicholas Macedo
(209) 818-3819
nmacedo1996@pointloma.edu

COM 243

Jacob Boyd
(626) 513-6976
Jacobboyd2294@pointloma.edu

Jordan Ligons
(916) 690-7951
Jligons002@pointloma.edu

Melissa Fox
(619) 823-0287
Mfox2424@pointloma.edu

Autumn Schultz
(760) 297-0942
jwebster1992@pointloma.edu

Jane Webster
(805) 258-6681
jwebster1992@pointloma.edu

Wesley Lewis
(571) 408-1242
Wlewis107@pointloma.edu

Connor Larson
(314) 440-3478
Clarson123@pointloma.edu

Emily Thornton
(949) 463-5867
Emilythornton1996@pointloma.edu

Daria Szepkouski
(951) 551-2384
Dariaszepkouski@pointloma.edu

Morgan Crampton
(928) 201-1721
Mcrampton123@pointloma.edu

Joshua Adams
(301) 318-0925
Joshuaadams000@pointloma.edu

Daniel Grady
(775) 412-3224
Dgrady1997@pointloma.edu

Haley Price
(949) 616-6553
Haleyprice3194@pointloma.edu

Kristen Rosenthal
(559) 790-5526
krosenthal14719@pointloma.edu

Jacob Fletcher
(909) 904-8170
jfletcher5498@pointloma.edu

Nicholas Macedo
(209) 818-3819
nmacedo1996@pointloma.edu

Johnny Montalvo
(904) 234-6045
Johnnymontalvo2004@pointloma.edu

Maddy Trattles
(503) 896-1330
mtrattles328@pointloma.edu

Jackeline Gutierrez
(619) 240-2499
Jgutierrez2323@pointloma.edu

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s